International Dollhouse Show

SUNDAY JUNE 18, 2023

ONLINE REGISTRATION  

International Dollhouse Show 2023

The next edition of the Salon International de la Maison de Poupée will be held on June 18, 2023 at the Novotel Paris Est hotel.

Registrations are open.

Upon receipt of your reservation / payment, a form will be sent to you with the information necessary to formalize your registration and in particular to confirm your participation in SIMP.

Register here 

REGULATION OF EVENTS

I. REGISTRATIONS

Merchants registered in the trade and companies register and private individuals who must comply with the legislation in force will be admitted as exhibitors. Exhibitors will be asked to provide proof of identity or proof of registration for the RC. Each exhibitor must register by name. Exhibitors may not under any circumstances share, sublet or transfer all or part of their stand. The stand must be occupied by its holder with his own merchandise.

II. LEGAL DISPOSITIONS

The events organized by Rêver & Create, Miniaturists-Creators-Collectors, are open to professionals and individuals offering for sale or exchange only merchandise belonging to them. In the event of an inspection (police, tax authorities, etc.), exhibitors must be able to present their identity documents or the documents necessary for their activity.

III. INSURANCE

The exhibitor undertakes to do his own business, to insure the merchandise on display for the duration of the event. The organizer can in no way be held responsible for any loss, box, theft or other damage. The displayed merchandise remains under the responsibility of its owner.

IV. STANDS

No stand, no installation must obstruct the approaches to exits, hide them, or reduce their width and must not extend beyond the reservation marks indicated by the organizer. The exhibitors undertake to respect the safety regulations in exhibitions, fairs or shows (decree of March 23, 1965 OJ of March 29, 1965). Exhibitors must be present at their stands throughout the duration of the event and not to repackage their goods or leave their stand before closing to the public. It is forbidden to broadcast or to sound your stand. The sale of copies or false objects is prohibited. The distribution of prospectuses, commercial letters, catalogs, posting, taking of addresses, are subject to the authorization of the organizer. Exhibitors must have finished setting up their stands by the time they open to the public. The organizer reserves the right to refuse the admission of any late exhibitor and to rent the location again.

V. WITHDRAWAL

In the event of withdrawal, the sums paid will remain with the organizer, who reserves the right to use the site.

VI. ORGANIZATION

The events are organized by Rêver & Create, Miniaturists-Creators-Collectors, they are intended to promote the spirit of the collection and to develop transactions in this area (sale, exchange, purchase). The organizer reserves the right of allocation, refusal of registration and admission without having to justify himself. The organizer may exclude any exhibitor who does not present goods in accordance with the purpose of the event or disturbs the good order of the latter without being able to be claimed for reimbursement or compensation of any kind. In the event of force majeure resulting in the cancellation of the event, the reimbursement of the funds paid will only be made after deduction of the costs incurred divided pro rata by footage and by exhibitor and without the exhibitors being able to exercise any recourse against the organizer. . The delay in opening, the extension or the early closing cannot give rise to any compensation from the organizer. In the event of a dispute, the courts of the head office of the organizer have sole jurisdiction.

Salon International de la Maison de Poupée 

DIMANCHE 18 JUIN 2023

INSCRIPTION EN LIGNE 

SIMP-Expo 2023

La prochaine édition du Salon International de la Maison de Poupée se tiendra le 18 juin 2023 à l’hôtel Novotel Paris Est.

Les inscriptions sont ouvertes.

A réception de votre réservation/paiement, un formulaire vous sera envoyé avec les renseignements nécessaires pour la formalisation de votre inscription et notamment pour vous confirmer votre participation au SIMP.

Inscrivez vous ici 

REGLEMENT DES MANIFESTATIONS

I . INSCRIPTIONS

Seront admis en tant qu’exposants les marchands inscrits au registre du commerce et des sociétés et les particuliers amateurs qui devront respecter la législation en vigueur. Une pièce d’identité ou justificatif d‘inscription au RC sera demandé aux exposants. Chaque exposant doit s’inscrire nominativement. Les exposants ne pourront en aucun cas partager, sous-louer ou céder tout ou partie de leur stand. Le stand devra obligatoirement être occupé par son titulaire avec sa propre marchandise.

II. DISPOSITIONS LEGALES

Les manifestations organisées par Rêver & Créer, Miniaturistes-Créateurs-Collectionneurs, sont ouvertes aux professionnels et aux particuliers ne proposant à la vente ou à l’échange que de la marchandise leur appartenant. En cas de contrôle (police, fisc, etc..) les exposants devront être en mesure de présenter leurs pièces d’identité ou les documents nécessaires à leur activité.

III. ASSURANCES

L’exposant s’engage à faire son affaire personnelle, d’assurer pendant la durée de la manifestation, la marchandise exposée. L’organisateur ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable en cas de perte, case, vol ou autres détériorations. La marchandise exposée demeure sous la responsabilité de son propriétaire.

IV. STANDS

Aucun stand, aucune installation ne doit gêner les approches des sorties ni les masquer, ni en réduire la largeur et ne doit déborder les marques de réservation indiquées par l’organisateur. Les exposants s’engagent à respecter le règlement de sécurité dans les expositions, foires ou salons (arrêté du 23 mars 1965 J.O. du 29 mars 1965). Les exposants devront être présents à leurs stands durant toute la durée de la manifestation et de ne pas remballer leurs marchandises ou quitter leur stand avant la fermeture au public. Il est interdit de diffuser, de sonoriser son stand. La vente de copies ou d’objets faux est interdite. La distribution de prospectus, lettres commerciales, catalogues, l’affichage, la prise d’adresses, sont sujettes à l’autorisation de l’organisateur. Les exposants doivent avoir fini d’installer leurs stands à l’heure d’ouverture au public. L’organisateur se réserve le droit de refuser l’admission de tout exposant retardataire et de louer à nouveau l’emplacement.

V. DESISTEMENT

En cas de désistement, les sommes versées resteront acquises à l’organisateur qui se réserve le droit de disposer de l’emplacement.

VI. ORGANISATION

Les manifestations sont organisées par Rêver & Créer, Miniaturistes-Créateurs-Collectionneurs, elles sont destinées à promouvoir l’esprit de la collection et à développer les transactions dans ce domaine (vente, échange, achat). L’organisateur se réserve le droit d’attribution, refus d’inscription et d’admission sans avoir à se justifier. L’organisateur pourra exclure tout exposant qui ne présenterait pas de marchandises conformes au but de la manifestation ou troublerait le bon ordre de celle-ci sans qu’il puisse être réclamé ni remboursement, ni dédommagement d’aucune sorte. En cas de force majeure entraînant l’annulation de la manifestation, le remboursement des fonds versés ne sera effectué qu’après déduction des frais occasionnés divisés au prorata par métrage et par exposant et sans que les exposants puissent exercer un recours quelconque contre l’organisateur. Le retard d’ouverture, la prolongation ou la fermeture anticipée ne pourront donner droit à aucune indemnité de la part de l’organisateur. En cas de litige, les tribunaux du siège social de l’organisateur sont seuls compétents.